Faculty

Faculty email address –

Patient Service Manager – Ann Figoras – annmarie.figoras@ynhh.org

Operations/ Education Coordinator – Leonard Guercia – leonard.guercia@ynhh.org

Paramedic Program Coordinator – Michael Torino – michael.torino@ynhh.org

BLS Program Coordinator – David Acker – david.acker@ynhh.org

AHA Program Coordinator – Paul Januszewski – paul.januszewski@ynhh.org

Clinical Coordinator – Jason Ucci – jason.ucci@ynhh.org

Continuing Education Coordinator – Scott Martus – scott.martus@ynhh.org

Administrative Assistant – Enid Annunziata – enid.annunziata@ynhh.org

 

Paramedicine Coordinator/ UNH Fire Science & Professional Studies – Peter J Struble – pstruble@newhaven.edu

William Seward IV – william.sewardiv@ynhh.org

Paul Clini Jr – paul.clinijr@ynhh.org

Jon DePino – jonathan.depino@ynhh.org

Ron Deline – ronald.deline@ynhh.org

Michael Turcio – michael.turcio@ynhh.org